Den Som Har Flest Kompisar På FaceBook Vinner

Det är en störd värld vi lever i där popularitet mäts i friends.
Ursäkta mig nr 1: var vi inte vuxna nyss? (Nyss = B.F. = Before Facebook)

"If somebody called bm_toon7@ hotmail.com adds you to their facebok account/invites you to be their friend DON'T accept it because it's a hacker. Tell everyone on your list because if somebody on yours adds them, you get them on your list and he'l figure out your ID computer addesss. So copy and paste this message to everyone even if you don't like them and fast..because if he hacks their mail, he hacks yours."

Ursäkta mig nr 2: Men varför skulle jag tacka ja till någon som jag inte vet vem det är?

Finns det folk som samlar på friends utan att veta vilka de är:
"Skyll er själva. Suckers!"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0